Faces of Lyme

Stories 💚

2 thoughts on “Faces of Lyme

  1. Joan Anderson

    How can we begin to help make people aware and want to fund it like all the other diseases.i had lymes and my old family dr. Diagnosed me and put me on penicillin .every joint in my body ached. It took about 2 weeks and I cleared up and have no side affects. Been bit 3 times by ticks, but only once put on antibiotic Again. Have a friend who has spent a long time trying to get help. She is on antibiotic right now.a young school teacher, married a little over 2 years. My heart aches for her!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

