Super hero-Oscar Winner

Lyme has given me superhero powers without the powers
I fear noone or anything
I sometimes feel like a superhero,push myself out of my comfort zone.
So what if I feel pain, just do it!
I walk as if I own the world
Scared of no situation life throws at me
Not afraid of anyone or anything
Made me tougher,stronger,wiser
I have no sympathy for stupid problems
Oh your stressed about a test?, who cares! Atleast your body is not in constant fight to be strong, to act normal everyday.
My everyday is an act.
I am an actress,standing,walking pretending I am fine.
Trying to look as normal as possible.
No pain here. I am fine.
I should win an Oscar…
And Where is my cape?..

2 thoughts on “Super hero-Oscar Winner

Leave a Reply

